Mount Holly Parade

Burlington County Saint Patrick's Parade

St. Patrick's Parade Past Grand Marshals

We have been blessed with an amazing group of Grand Marshals throughout the years starting with Ed Kelly who was one of the founders of the Philadelphia St. Patrick’s Parade Committee. Each and every one of our Grand Marshals has been a great example of the Irish Heritage and Spirit

2023 Sean Hempsey
2022 Tim Murphy
2020 Richard Carty
2019 John Devenney
2018 Hugh Connelly
2017 Bobby Tippin
2016 JudyAnn McCarthy
2015 Bill Layton
2014 Jim Logue & Scott Mahoney

2013 Frank McAnery
2012 Marie Hempsey
2011 Pearse Kerr
2010 Paul Kennedy
2009 John McDevitt
2008 Jack McKee
2007 Billy Briggs
2006 Phil Haines
2005 Ed Kelly