Mount Holly Parade

Burlington County Saint Patrick's Parade

Parade Committee

The Parade is organized and put on by the Burlington Co. St. Patrick’s Parade Committee a volunteer non-profit Committee. We are always looking for new members to join our ranks

Jim Logue, President
Scott Mahoney, Vice President
Gary Wooden, Board Member
John Adams, Board Member
Paul Kennedy Board Member
Nick Schrade, Board Member
Marc Logue, Board Member
Sean Hempsey, Board Member
Kevin Sullivan, Board Member